Learning

This Week in Qt

A Weekly Update for Qt Developers

Stay current with the latest Qt news with This Week in Qt, a weekly blog published by the ICS Qt Experts. We read all the Qt blogs, mailing lists, forums, social media outlets, etc. and condense the info to quickly highlight the most important Qt happenings for developers short on time.

Please sign in or register to see the latest This Week in Qt news.


Monday, October 19, 2020

Coming soon: Qt 6.0 Beta1 and Qt 5.15.2 snapshot

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Qt 6.0 Alpha and Qt Automotive Suite 5.15.1 released.

Monday, October 5, 2020

Qt Creator 4.13.2 and Qt Design Studio 1.6.1 released.

Monday, September 28, 2020

Qt Visual Studio Tools 2.6 now available.

Monday, September 21, 2020

Qt Word Summit agenda and three new releases.

Monday, September 14, 2020

Three new releases: Qt 5.15.1, Qt for Python 5.15.1 and Qt Design Studio 1.6.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

# 402New Releases

- Qt Automotive Suite 5.15.0 has been released:https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-automotive-suite-5.15.0-released - Qt Online installer 4.0 Alpha is now available:https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-online…

Monday, August 31, 2020

Qt Creator 4.13 release and Qt 6.0 feature freeze.

Monday, August 17, 2020

Qt Creator 4.13 RC and Qt Design Studio 1.6 Beta released.

Monday, August 10, 2020

Feature freeze and new snapshots.