Learning

This Week in Qt

A Weekly Update for Qt Developers

Stay current with the latest Qt news with This Week in Qt, a weekly blog published by the ICS Qt Experts. We read all the Qt blogs, mailing lists, forums, social media outlets, etc. and condense the info to quickly highlight the most important Qt happenings for developers short on time.

Please sign in or register to see the latest This Week in Qt news.


Monday, May 10, 2021

Three new releases this week.

Monday, May 3, 2021

Two releases and Dev/Des dates.

Monday, April 26, 2021

Qt 6.1 RC now available.

Monday, April 19, 2021

Qt Installer Framework 4.1 and Qt Creator 4.15 RC released.

Monday, April 12, 2021

Qt 6.1.0 Beta and Qt for MCUs 1.8 released.

Monday, April 5, 2021

Qt 6.0.3 and Qt Design Studio 2.1 beta 2 released.

Sunday, March 29, 2021

Qt Creator 4.14.2 and Qt Creator 4.15 Beta2 released.

Monday, March 22, 2021

Qt 6.10. Beta 2, Qt Creator 4.15 Beta and Qt Design Studio 2.1 now available.

Monday, March 15, 2021

Qt for Python 6.0.2 has been released.

Monday, March 8, 2021

Three new releases this week.