Learning

This Week in Qt

A Weekly Update for Qt Developers

Stay current with the latest Qt news with This Week in Qt, a weekly blog published by the ICS Qt Experts. We read all the Qt blogs, mailing lists, forums, social media outlets, etc. and condense the info to quickly highlight the most important Qt happenings for developers short on time.

Please sign in or register to see the latest This Week in Qt news.


Monday, August 3, 2020

Qt Creator 4.13 Beta 2 now available.

Monday, July 20, 2020

Qt Creator 4.13 Beta now available.

Monday, July 13, 2020

Qt Creator 4.12.4 and Qt for MCUs 1.3 released.

Monday, July 6, 2020

Qt Visual Studio Tools 2.5.2 released.

Monday, June 29, 2020

A pre-alpha release of the Qt Online Installer is now available.

Monday, June 22, 2020

Qt 5.12.9 and Qt Creator 4.12.3 released.

Monday, June 15, 2020

Two new proposals garnering interest.

Monday, June 8, 2020

Qt Creator 4.12.2 and Qt for MCUs 1.2 now available.

Monday, June 1, 2020

4 new releases this week.

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Qt Creator 4.12.1 is now available.