Learning

This Week in Qt

A Weekly Update for Qt Developers

Stay current with the latest Qt news with This Week in Qt, a weekly blog published by the ICS Qt Experts. We read all the Qt blogs, mailing lists, forums, social media outlets, etc. and condense the info to quickly highlight the most important Qt happenings for developers short on time.


Monday, December 26, 2022

New release: Qt Creator 6.5 Beta

Read all

Monday, December 19, 2022

Qt Creator 9.0.1 & two other new releases

Read all

Monday, December 12, 2022

Qt for MCUs 2.2.3 now available.

Read all

Monday, December 5, 2022

Qt Creator 9, two other releases, now available.

Read all

Monday, November 21, 2022

Qt 6.4.1 has been released.

Read all

Monday, November 14, 2022

Qt Creator 9 RC and Qt Installer Framework 4.5.0 now available.

Read all

Monday, November 7, 2022

What does the the future look like for C++20 in Qt?

Read all

Monday, October 31, 2022

Qt Creator 9 Beta 2 released.

Read all

Monday, October 24, 2022

Qt Creator 8.0.2 is now available.

Read all

Monday, October 17, 2022

Qt Creator 9 beta has been released.

Read all