Learning

This Week in Qt

A Weekly Update for Qt Developers

Stay current with the latest Qt news with This Week in Qt, a weekly blog published by the ICS Qt Experts. We read all the Qt blogs, mailing lists, forums, social media outlets, etc. and condense the info to quickly highlight the most important Qt happenings for developers short on time.


Monday, May 16, 2022

Deadline for submitting presentations for the 2022 Qt World Summit is June 10.

Read all

Monday, May 9, 2022

Qt for MCUs 2.1.1 and Qt Design Studio 3.3 now available.

Read all

Monday, May 2, 2022

Qt Creator 7.0.1 now available.

Read all

Monday, April 25, 2022

Qt 6.4 in progress.

Read all

Monday, April 18, 2022

Qt 6.3 now available.

Read all

Monday, April 11, 2022

Two security advisories and a new release.

Read all

Monday, April 4, 2022

Three new releases this week.

Read all

Monday, March 28, 2022

New releases for Qt 6.2.4 and Qt Creator 7.

Read all

Monday, March 21, 2022

Qt 6.3.0 Beta3 released.

Read all

Monday, March 14, 2022

Qt Creator 7 RC is now available.

Read all