Learning

This Week in Qt

A Weekly Update for Qt Developers

Stay current with the latest Qt news with This Week in Qt, a weekly blog published by the ICS Qt Experts. We read all the Qt blogs, mailing lists, forums, social media outlets, etc. and condense the info to quickly highlight the most important Qt happenings for developers short on time.

Please sign in or register to see the latest This Week in Qt news.


Monday, December 23, 2019

4 new releases to end the year.

Monday, December 16, 2019

New releases: Qt 5.14, Qt Creator 4.11.0 and Qt for MCUs 1.0.

Monday, December 9, 2019

Qt Creator 4.11 RC, Qt 5.14.0 RC and Qt Design Studio 1.3.1 have been released.

Monday, November 18, 2019

Qt 5.12.6 and Qt 5.14.0 Beta3 are available.

Monday, November 11, 2019

Qt Creator 4.10.2 and Qt Visual Studio Tools 2.4.2 are now available.

Monday, November 4, 2019

Qt 5.13.2 and Qt 3D Studio 2.5 have been released.

Monday, October 28, 2019

Qt 5.14.0 beta2 and Qt Automotive Suite 5.13.1 have been released.

Monday, October 21, 2019

Weekly Qt update.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Weekly Qt update.

Monday, October 7, 2019

Weekly Qt update.